Add new IpcMgr.h header file to package release
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:03:54 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:16:52 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
commit31a4c3ca1f8e7ea923d49364d5b1159572e63784
treebe0ac41107b76ec50768df05939771a6389db30b
parentebd30daf7e18ce109153e1cce6a6fb157ed36e22
Add new IpcMgr.h header file to package release

Added header file to release because it is not a generated file.
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/package.bld