SDOCM00113338 fix: reduce number of Tasks for messageq_multi.c
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:00:32 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 22:50:17 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commit323c802df0d12d887ffa92bc65299ce374a3a672
tree94705a2ce75e7158d0269dcf460394b06d40bf4a
parent0a1cc3fd1250a933c9ae011e45bdb890a72ef714
SDOCM00113338 fix: reduce number of Tasks for messageq_multi.c

Also reduce the maximum number of threads supported in MessageQMulti.c

The need for this fix arose when the BIOS heap size was reduced in
some .cfg files in packages/ti/ipc/tests.  The new, smaller heap was
not sufficient for allocating 55 Tasks (it failed at about the 30th
Task).
linux/src/tests/MessageQMulti.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multi.c