Power: Fixup idleCount for IPU running SMP
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:50:11 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:29:09 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit324a6053fce6b43cc4e0aef9b2b2975cc19c8b8b
treecbc076cc6964bad1951193f575df46d2dfb54b2f
parent9be2884e97edcd1a5f67897081113c879e107d78
Power: Fixup idleCount for IPU running SMP

The SMP-mode IPUs will have the PM Idle function running on each
core, with the Core1 in idle mode more often than not when there
is only one task running. A single debug counter is used at present
to track PM idle function executions on both cores, but this doesn't
track the counters per core. Make the IpcPower_idleCount an array,
and use different index elements for each core.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/pm/IpcPower.c