MultiprocSetup ARM-RTOS check 3.41.00.03_eng
authorJohn Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:01:01 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 04:00:21 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
commit354db7d3b6aa397e6ab4b86fdbd312746fd46a07
tree879ce272d449c3cbe17feeb5e939ad93a6102c3d
parentee3885a91f99c10b2f0e1117e5cd0d17e29e51e1
MultiprocSetup ARM-RTOS check

Added an ifdef to the file to let ARM-RTOS build cleanly without modifying
other files.

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/MultiProcSetup.c