SDOCM00115110 GateMP_open crashes on Keystone 2 3.35 ipc-3.35-next 3.35.01.06_eng 3.35.01.07
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 00:51:08 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:33:18 +0000 (17:33 -0800)
commit358d966c9f5973faf9ab71fb1d7dfe5d3e08a8dc
tree0c6b89f371164b42e8df733c45954e3dfac253a6
parentce35c999f5c3368e387740a38aef3358290579b3
SDOCM00115110 GateMP_open crashes on Keystone 2

NameServer_get takes an array of procIds. The last element in the
array must be MultiProc_INVALIDID (the array size is not known).
However, several places in IPC call this function and pass an array
which does not have the last entry marker. NameServer_get had a check
to stop iterating when the number of processors in the cluster had
been reached. I removed this check. I'm now restoring this check.
packages/ti/sdo/utils/NameServer.c