QNX IPC: Samples - Add Pointer and Translations Tests for RPC Test
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:59:29 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit364781d0b714cfb31eac501493757281971bc3ee
tree1a583ad831b74ebf6c8f995bf816e1d80ff19b62
parente00476956293891c952a079d7365f16527062387
QNX IPC: Samples - Add Pointer and Translations Tests for RPC Test

Add additional tests to the rpmsg_rpc sample to test sending
pointer param types and doing translations of embedded pointers.
Also, a check is added to make sure that the reverse translation
is done properly.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c