Combine .gitignore from ipc3x_dev into the global .gitignore file
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:45:06 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:54:18 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commit364bea9cda940431c46bd27ddc92718b831ffe50
tree6002232ea94dc9efdd45cf8f6dddc08335c46ace
parentcd340c0dc2f6355cbebfaca9da21d49f615508e6
Combine .gitignore from ipc3x_dev into the global .gitignore file

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
.gitignore
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/.gitignore [deleted file]