QNX IPC: Client Lib - Change Lib Name to ipc_client
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:59:10 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:59:36 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
commit36e95ae61c9a119392732c589aba6ed92227d616
tree0e2e7efd8b10c7d38f9cea58ff0bd311cf5d0905
parentf2cebd50453dba617d63ff065d55d83b5a010ff1
QNX IPC: Client Lib - Change Lib Name to ipc_client

Change the client libarary name from syslink_client to
ipc_client.  This is part of the effort to remove
the syslink name from the QNX IPC product.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/lib/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/MessageQCopy/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/hwspinlock/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/MessageQApp/arm/o.g.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/MessageQApp/arm/o.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/MessageQBench/arm/o.g.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/MessageQBench/arm/o.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/arm/o.g.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/arm/o.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/NameServerApp/arm/o.g.le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/tests/NameServerApp/arm/o.le.v7/Makefile