Remove ducati trace thread in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 01:21:56 +0000 (17:21 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 01:50:00 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
commit37193cda073dbc5aeedff7809cd834b3dd8e6393
treec6d59b59dc6c0ec11105ec97d229ae6024e4b8d9
parent8979145543cee5d9ed3b32b55e6c7261379b2988
Remove ducati trace thread in QNX

The ducati trace thread was deemed redundant wrt. the IPC trace daemon,
and was stealing early trace when the -g option is thrown due to a longer
delay between the time when the slave is started and when the thread is
created. Hence it has been removed. This patch also adjusts the trace buffer size
in GateMPApp to match up with its resource entry. This addresses SDOCM00103794.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.cfg
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c