QNX IPC: Headers - Change Location of Installed Headers
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:40:22 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:59:45 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
commit378db5ce8713828344610807e9a2f90a74a1e370
treeb69f92ed260930ce880bbd221256773f3b3d4ed3
parent36e95ae61c9a119392732c589aba6ed92227d616
QNX IPC: Headers - Change Location of Installed Headers

Change the location of the installed headers from
/usr/include/ti/syslink to /usr/include/ti/ipc.
This is part of the effort to remove
the syslink name from the QNX IPC product.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/headers/Makefile