SDOCM00105512: Support unnamed Linux MessageQs
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 00:52:42 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 01:01:50 +0000 (17:01 -0800)
commit395cf04c0abf6d92a56b39ee3adee77e81c08812
treed2817122c30f84d8f071c70b466d52183ffece10
parente1f702596135d45dfdf6445321aef2059fb1980f
SDOCM00105512: Support unnamed Linux MessageQs

The MessageQ API supports unnamed MessageQs; update Linux's
LAD-based MessageQ creation command to handle this.

Previously a segment fault would occur due to strncpy() being
passed a NULL src string array.
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c