Moved headers common to both Linux and QNX into hlos_common directory.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 22:37:23 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 18:38:03 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
commit39b6273fe89b47c50860897438ea29ded7e5757d
tree706c4f2154a2be4ba5d91bd2116f419b1ec044b0
parentc49f18668d8b05e9f06cda7a496427e6745583f2
Moved headers common to both Linux and QNX into hlos_common directory.

This is done to avoid unnecessary duplication of code.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
18 files changed:
hlos_common/include/_MessageQ.h [moved from qnx/include/_MessageQ.h with 100% similarity]
hlos_common/include/_NameServer.h [moved from qnx/include/_NameServer.h with 97% similarity]
hlos_common/include/_NameServerRemoteRpmsg.h [moved from linux/include/_NameServerRemoteRpmsg.h with 97% similarity]
linux/include/_MessageQ.h [deleted file]
linux/include/_NameServer.h [deleted file]
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/utils/Makefile.am
linux/src/utils/Makefile.in
qnx/include/_NameServerRemoteRpmsg.h [deleted file]
qnx/src/api/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/lib/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/tests/NameServerApp/common.mk