autotools: Update of autogenerated files
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:58:48 +0000 (08:58 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:59:48 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit39f4676ab809e8992c7598636cda0b8dd5956493
treea4e6e6e766e5581c22644c7cf0664d4706419c12
parentbee4fb696e855875f9ce83e1726b42d4a04816f8
autotools: Update of autogenerated files

Captures change with subdir-objects removed

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/mm/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/transport/Makefile.in
linux/src/utils/Makefile.in