Export contents of directory qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:15:17 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:39:46 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commit3ab86bead730bf11f997df718709040e20748e83
tree379410d65fb2b954138f1e0737b51da00d2be6b9
parent841d98121cbbfffdc525456db9b01202f5479446
Export contents of directory qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces

The contents of directory qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces are now exported
to <DESTDIR>/usr/include/ti/ipc/interfaces when 'make -f ipc-qnx.mak install'
is invoked.

This addresses SDOCM00115958.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/api/common.mk