QNX: Change LOGn to GT traces for consistency
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:09:04 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:37:21 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit3b0368ccdbb139107ef8d69caaa52c2d45419f6e
treecb152d3bd638024ab62e146e14c10fa158a8e057
parent2bb4a279a048c6446a898ea1a4835130f05e94a1
QNX: Change LOGn to GT traces for consistency

The QNX IPC code has a mix of LOGn and GT traces. This patch
modifies all the LOGn traces to be GT traces for consistency,
and to give better control to trace enabling.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/GateMP_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/MessageQ_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c