rsc_table: Remove unused carveout definitions
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:09:26 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:30:17 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit3ba41ceba617a4a71c1287fb46a98bc025f24c0a
tree161500a5fbbf9dc87858ff9e26210297c1aa6d7e
parentdd7f6860e848a487bafa2c30970e59f22c539246
rsc_table: Remove unused carveout definitions

This is leftover from previous code. Not used anymore.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_tci6614.h