SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 1)
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:14:54 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 00:37:12 +0000 (16:37 -0800)
commit3be15bd0ee6a26a8c1d712e698f4055b94f47043
tree61733ae6b7f6d9b0e7506ec1d02c9f7a36c13bd6
parent99cdfa4dc6bc38db5367f01eb0fed09f723da538
SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 1)

New NotifyDriverMbx module; initial implementation of notify mailbox
driver on dsp only. Added support for multiple notify driver configs
in NotifySetup; requires new dispatch isr for notify events.
13 files changed:
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdt [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/TableInit.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/package.xdc