Makefile.am: Update to use -pthread
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:36:20 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:42 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
commit3c777f252a3f7b72ab1aa88c4fd7d7d14536d373
tree7a7d7d70df0243e94078fa85bfd6289ac5a1ae51
parent3cb0372a0e9c57c194f97c64cba36682c427cc4e
Makefile.am: Update to use -pthread

Based on gcc documentation and other discussions online, looks like
"-pthread" is required in compile options.
Needed to add -pthread with CFLAGS

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am