Linux: Add pthread dependency for transport
authorKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 06:51:59 +0000 (12:21 +0530)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:33 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
commit3cb0372a0e9c57c194f97c64cba36682c427cc4e
tree0ed905a36fbd17001c26e55dca13beafce7c614e
parente6f64d4b04f1c929366c922a2e5a4728fbb4d919
Linux: Add pthread dependency for transport

On Poky based builds, the ti-ipc compilation results in the below
error:

.libs/libtitransportrpmsg.so: undefined reference to `pthread_join'
                              ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
linux/src/transport/Makefile.am