SDOCM00100662: Move code to config shared RAMs to Boot module
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:25:18 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:13:08 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit3d62b60293f1f76cedb6d0bfc2daeea27485e3fd
tree089cc8e7ae46988db38f9ee00192322b4e671ff4
parent378db5ce8713828344610807e9a2f90a74a1e370
SDOCM00100662: Move code to config shared RAMs to Boot module

This is a poor-man's cherry-pick of
1d2b0271c6d75e4a06c02875ec2841ef23467f84 and
e6c589ac8c5a15af450366c28f5bcf69d4b3d74a
from the IPC 1.25 (ipc-i) stream.

This change was tracked as SDOCM00100430 in IPC 1.x.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/f28m35x/IpcMgr.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/f28m35x/IpcMgr.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/f28m35x/IpcMgr.xs