Fix test dual_transports to comply with MessageQApp
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:55:58 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:34:44 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
commit3d8327531455cd1ee372a1ea3ba693b8d3bbb15a
tree52a045f6f4b2f80b6f46d24593f85abd9552c77e
parentcd0035d0c1eb8dbf8bfa12c6292b47ea1ebd5802
Fix test dual_transports to comply with MessageQApp

The host program MessageQApp was modified to pass the message Id
in the payload instead of the message header. Update DSP program
with SyncMsg data type to access message Id in payload.
packages/ti/ipc/tests/dual_transports.c