tests: mmrpc_test: Add DRM library to Linux side makefiles.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 01:25:14 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 16:12:27 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commit3daae1a45e30952c93e14cc7c0425d02f59f45db
treebf50962128d96213e7ee437278ce1be464ed26bb
parentb82825d6483d5f4625aa0f2236f60ef7a2ee0ef3
tests: mmrpc_test: Add DRM library to Linux side makefiles.

DRM library is needed for the Mx_Compute() buffer translation use case.

Add DRM_PREFIX in ipc-linux.mak and Makefile.am

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
ipc-linux.mak
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am