Android: Remove use of LOCAL_MODULE_PATH to allow Multilib build
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:25:20 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:00:50 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
commit3e90fd962dcddc071593c59249fea51261546e49
tree5c157ad2b268b1eb195f99cfbc89f709a71f225d
parente15a38b78c57f5e114c25c05f8a0d7b35f308f05
Android: Remove use of LOCAL_MODULE_PATH to allow Multilib build

LOCAL_MODULE_PATH is not multilib safe, the recommended alternative
is LOCAL_MODULE_RELATIVE_PATH, but we don't need that either as
using LOCAL_VENDOR_MODULE will get our output deployed to the
correct spot without needing to hard-code paths.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Android.mk