Reject all operations on DSP2 in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 22:12:19 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:43:34 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit3f02baa35dc5a88123fd4443918bd2f5ae7ec2ae
tree56bdf9f0d993eaf42ccbd9641e86be40d45264c2
parent8fc55d02823449c7eaa11602d792360f22c68ff4
Reject all operations on DSP2 in QNX

Since DSP2 is not supported on QNX, we need to reject all attempts at
interacting with DSP2 using the new start/stop feature.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c