QNX: ProcMgr: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:39 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:44 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit3f171ca6ca04f950e60d7521e20e2a20a3f69b8b
treed5c6a750144133595c9b139b9f6630612fb7b52a
parentb303a0bc858d94e79018f923381f3714b5d1cb2e
QNX: ProcMgr: Fix Compilation Warnings

Fix compilation warnings discovered when compiling with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/Processor.c