Makefile: Include GATE related sources for all platforms.
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commit3feed65bc2b8f7444ee49791d14d41377aa37894
tree1e9e2b48f0d42f0cb341882114623665ea515ba5
parent7b3a739876e46d3194861a2d93077ff95954affb
Makefile: Include GATE related sources for all platforms.

Want all the sources to be part of IPC package irrespective of platform

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am