Fix compiler warning when asserts are disabled
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 00:28:24 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 00:20:10 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commit40668166c68857cc52eb6dd2819bf098b4be6077
treed6d00245457b54c34a45c4856d66aacdccf7ddd3
parentfc56c80bd28d8263730cf45b66003467d68ec70b
Fix compiler warning when asserts are disabled

Removed the use of a temporary variable which becomes set but
never used when asserts are disabled.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/nsremote/NameServerMessageQ.c