Android: Fix compilation warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:52:54 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:50:32 +0000 (11:50 -0600)
commit40c347d2a2f03e482f2738ff970fba693e7721a8
treee95deaa157d565acadbc77281db7b2d1b5c10fd2
parent0790125f119a6dfb8a585079ad9b149f95fa3b43
Android: Fix compilation warnings

Fix compilation warnings seen with Android build.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
17 files changed:
hlos_common/src/utils/MultiProc.c
linux/include/GateHWSpinlock.h
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c
linux/src/api/gates/GateMP.c
linux/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c
linux/src/daemon/GateHWSpinlock.c
linux/src/daemon/GateMP_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/MessageQ_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/heaps/HeapStd.c
linux/src/tests/NameServerApp.c
linux/src/tests/ping_rpmsg.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c
linux/src/utils/LAD_client.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c