Samples - Update rpc_task with new Functions
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:49:14 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:59:44 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit41e3c058e81c9df969775f6730dbdc2f2c15d69d
treecb1fefa893e09a5406c317e0c2219166bc5fb674
parent364781d0b714cfb31eac501493757281971bc3ee
Samples - Update rpc_task with new Functions

Added new functions to the rpc_task test to test the passing
of pointer param types and embedded pointer translations.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c