Linux: Fix gateMPApp unconditional build
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:10:53 +0000 (09:10 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:28:39 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
commit4209b1da0984e2496990d596471eacc70af65a60
tree712ffc71934a381c9500c194a916f281703e3ffc
parentadb0f1825ddb2eafd1ebb6fcd8c49fe700454878
Linux: Fix gateMPApp unconditional build

The tests directory Makefile needs to ensure CMEM_INSTALL_DIR
variable is set before attempting to build the gateMPApp for DRA7XX.
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am