QNX IPC: Remove EVE from MultiProc as it is Not Used Currently
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 11:33:51 +0000 (06:33 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 15:48:33 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
commit422880b606cc0e69ba91008971a3d65a3b3afdef
treeb351450888b4dd6d49cc681f3ecdcab1b83d45e5
parent66a30d497bcb51e2f09205dbef9da392ee4d2578
QNX IPC: Remove EVE from MultiProc as it is Not Used Currently

If EVE is defined in the MultiProc, then when the IPU is
starting up, the interrupt module will try to access the EVE
mailboxes, which leads to a crash as we are not mapping
the EVE mailboxes.

This patch updates the MultiProc config to remove the EVEs
so that the EVE mailboxes are not accessed.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/configs/vayu/Dsp1.cfg
packages/ti/configs/vayu/Ipu2Smp.cfg
qnx/src/family/SystemCfg_vayu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c