Fixed 'use' help text to add new -t option in ipc_trace_daemon for QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 18:27:41 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 00:12:51 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commit422e03aef6a8cedef014b81ae5a20b508448c969
tree02e1d26a8b0bd274ec705249c62789814ca04f05
parent70dce085008d3a3926f890f9545ccce9ed7fb21c
Fixed 'use' help text to add new -t option in ipc_trace_daemon for QNX

Minor update of the help text to add the option, in case the user uses the
'use' command for help.

This addresses CQ SDOCM00107256.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/ipc_trace_daemon.use