rpmsg: Fix compilation warning
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:41:23 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 04:13:09 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
commit425ffd4df5c501e02200637ff75dc7177299a35c
tree665d42d895bbafa7d1d5181355804825380a5388
parentf0d0edaf3ce7ed8d81d8969eaaa98cec8b662424
rpmsg: Fix compilation warning

xdc_Fxn is used only by OMAPL138

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c