Linux: Fix a few build warnings
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:31:46 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:45:43 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
commit4334e828d30fc0a9d5799a3130be5fb6a30099eb
tree30edc721bb98a8fc68779b793b77d12776fbffd1
parent8e1d8b44641fed91e89bcc1959f643cbbca9fe86
Linux: Fix a few build warnings

Added a missing header, deleted an unused variable.
linux/src/tests/ping_rpmsg.c
linux/src/utils/MultiProc_app.c