Resource: Introduce customTable to override resource table
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 20:49:52 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commit44169db6cd6f02193acf7ee97c13f956f599431d
treec573fc906e79849096fbda076b9c8e28f23b46a8
parente08957627f17861e573e3574ab9b9ee958ac01b7
Resource: Introduce customTable to override resource table

Users need to override the resource table.  Introduce the
customTable boolean config param which uses set to true
to indicate they will provide their own table (and IPC shouldn't
generate a table for them).

They then have the responsibility to provide their own table
(with a symbol named ti_ipc_remoteproc_ResourceTable) at link
time.
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdc
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt