QNX: Remove unnecessary header inclusion
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:13:24 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:16:28 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commit4457acc911bf278b39abb0c827834eb8327070ac
treedb21292a24b2df1f552812244a3a2ef2c886db48
parent1d3ba1288663722b944215fbb6a99b5b65a5cdeb
QNX: Remove unnecessary header inclusion

Removal of a single unnecessary header file included in
QNX's NameServer_daemon.
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c