Fix check of return value from DLOAD_get_section_offset() in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 18:54:31 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:36:04 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commit44e2ca3d3557f483214aa8a6f9dc98ba96fee1c8
treedecad6b3603a480f520168661de4810760e24eb8
parent24be5e216df27a2156d43936a32298cd9cfae40f
Fix check of return value from DLOAD_get_section_offset() in QNX

The return value of DLOAD_get_section_offset() is a boolean, and should
be handled as such for the IPC driver to exit cleanly when the resource table
is not found in an executable to be loaded.

This addresses SDOCM00114083.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c