VirtQueue: Add additional checks to handle, assert not enabled
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 17:22:18 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:50:40 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commit461eeaf43b391df26ee5680ce4694f3c099b3a99
tree57c61615c18903c49604d55f015d27ac5afca21c
parent64cddbfaad2dca4e4ac9e96d6430c36eeeebbb25
VirtQueue: Add additional checks to handle, assert not enabled

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/family/am65xx/VirtQueue.c