Linux: MmRpc libraries build only for platforms that support MmRpc regardless of...
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:28:13 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 22:27:05 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commit46381efd15a016141802bb7b7f8f27062dd8857d
treed6378c8010cf6d599cb6e9732c42bf019dbb9f78
parent8d26ae3bdd3d9e05c5e9a37a55ff37c63c21e4c4
Linux: MmRpc libraries build only for platforms that support MmRpc regardless of KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR settings.

This addresses SDOCM00102069
linux/src/mm/Makefile.am
linux/src/mm/Makefile.in
products.mak