Mask off signals before creating thread pool in QNX resource manager
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:39:46 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
commit474e357e707e8740bc0085b03273f0e4629c169b
treec8bf3ac8af4217e94315b656a1a254a8a5ca925d
parente939e152573c8a8a82e8300838fa23aa435209d0
Mask off signals before creating thread pool in QNX resource manager

This commit ensures that SIGTERM is caught by the main thread by masking off signal
handling in the other threads of the thread pool. This allows the IPC resource
manager to terminate correctly after MessageQ is used (SDOCM00102268).

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c