New unit test for MessageQ delivery. 3.10.01.09_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:09:08 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:46:50 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
commit47557586d086d61d2c361796388a61598563b413
tree7d5e7d7780eb5bf436842aed3f59ce95591676cb
parenta53082c20cb905a822995f69085ed67a40c401eb
New unit test for MessageQ delivery.

This test validates SDOCM00103664 MessageQ_get() can discard
msgs when a msg is available from more than one remote core.
.gitignore
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Msgq100.c [new file with mode: 0644]