Add support for loading to IPU internal memory on QNX OMAP5 3.20.00.05_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:02:43 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:44:40 +0000 (12:44 -0800)
commit476310e6ee7344929b98a8bf4a5f7aa6ebf9e6e9
tree66b570a651b47841748742235bce57cfe1ed5e54
parent9450f674574c67855d989e98487daea91a846f19
Add support for loading to IPU internal memory on QNX OMAP5

Add static memory entry to inform loader of internal memory area on IPU.
Also remove some code that was overriding the static entries.
This addresses SDOCM00104907.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/omap5430BenelliHalReset.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/omap5430BenelliProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/OMAP5430BenelliHalReset.h