Fixed make install for QNX (Vayu) to export GateMPApp
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 23:46:44 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:23:43 +0000 (19:23 -0700)
commit47a6a62ec846f37dfa6b818e18cfde4d5366f1d9
tree87af31a7668709b492deb6d03976e6bb01249875
parent2eab4969e272f24a7370089c80d74695ed266596
Fixed make install for QNX (Vayu) to export GateMPApp

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/Makefile