Fix MultiProc_self() in QNX to return the correct value
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:44:00 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
commit49d5b3e89545662aa9761e443a6ef78a40143376
treefbd547f1f3f9c652ac5bd3e4fff39e1c10935972
parent7ef98424dfd0c72a726f7b9b11e06150bb326447
Fix MultiProc_self() in QNX to return the correct value

This commit fixes MultiProc_getConfig, so that its returned data structure
does not get corrupted. This in turn fixes MultiProc_self(), which
was returning the corrupted id.

This addresses CQ SDOCM00108594.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Qnx/multiproc_devctl.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/usr/Qnx/MultiProcDrv.c