SDOCM00106019 IPC makefile template does not honor Build.customCCOpts
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:33:12 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:25:10 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
commit49fe26fc06d22bccfcc3918789a35dd24027787c
tree2e21586bcacfb9960b75e862d3696a7ea19bb758
parent0b10af15a9ab77ab032b399972fcea56c31cdcb1
SDOCM00106019 IPC makefile template does not honor Build.customCCOpts

The makefile template had an incorrect reference to the BIOS module.
This caused the wrong customCCOpts to be used in the makefile.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/makefile.xdt