Add fw_rsc_intmem definition to support new TYPE_INTMEM entries in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:43:28 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:03:53 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
commit4a5f6fd0864854a99d430c6e6e7c65fb962f00e4
tree6b155218969e217ef78dbb17be4dfe627bb23ef9
parent1da0f9539cfa7c78cc3c0886dd46ca61e3efab95
Add fw_rsc_intmem definition to support new TYPE_INTMEM entries in QNX

Previously, TYPE_INTMEM resource entries were represented as fw_rsc_carveout
structures internally in QNX. Given the update of the fw_rsc_intmem
structure in BIOS (SDOCM00113567), we now need to match them up by creating
a new fw_rsc_intmem structure.

This addresses SDOCM00113568.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/rsc_types.h