Added GateMPApp test for GateMP verification
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:21:47 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:46:50 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
commit4a86ce34d483f7758155e2bd90136c52b3c64e06
tree20542cfd1508463433a5b446c2c11c14849c6357
parent82e4969d635d0f6cbee3c6fcc3df3a7be39bc852
Added GateMPApp test for GateMP verification

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
14 files changed:
packages/ti/ipc/tests/GateMPAppCommon.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp_rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/GateMPApp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/GateMPApp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/GateMPApp.use [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/arm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/arm/o.g.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/arm/o.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/common.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/main_host.c [new file with mode: 0644]