Linux: Fix warnings in LAD for non GateMP builds
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:28:27 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:53:16 +0000 (11:53 -0800)
commit4b13a490cafc6e278cde98e0518c4298a86e92a2
treee4e706baff3d183d5257b39936301d2836fe6625
parentf68ae0a23e00eeaafde8ae19a5ba59148c129a86
Linux: Fix warnings in LAD for non GateMP builds

To eliminate build warnings in LAD, variables used for GateMP enabled
code need to be encapsulated.
linux/src/daemon/lad.c