Move cluster processor list from config to module state
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:13:16 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:13:27 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
commit4b9d864f53a61e1e3a628735065aeccdbcc969c1
treea629d0c192ca7102946d165fdeb3f0354a4c8e8c
parent29b559ffdabae5fb1147216ea0cb3e23e7e431b4
Move cluster processor list from config to module state

The list of processors in the cluster used to be defined at
configuration time. This prevents reusing a single executable
image on multiple processors (i.e. one image for all DSPs).
I moved this list into the MultiProc module state, so that it
could be defined in a reset hook when reusing a single image.
packages/ti/ipc/MultiProc.h
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/ListMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/heaps/HeapBufMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/heaps/HeapMemMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/heaps/HeapMultiBufMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.c
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.xs