tracebuf: Update trace buffer size to 0x2000 3.50.01.00A
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 20:56:07 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 04:13:21 +0000 (00:13 -0400)
commit4da40c42c21c73da090731f5e7999ae837b6b02a
tree13821676bca029e75b18c8b8e73d546323bce6c2
parentdb35f49cd338404764babfaa7c10b5bfab09585d
tracebuf: Update trace buffer size to 0x2000

Given tracebuf is circular buffer 0x2000 should be sufficient.
Need to reduce number of buffers for K2E to fix compilation issues

Also remove unused carveout definitions

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_tci6638.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multicore.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs